

APPG for Foreign Affairs' Inaugural General Meeting

Monday, 28th October 2024, 4:30 pm, Room P, PCH

In attendance

Naz Shah MP

David Reed MP

Martin Vickers MP

Sammy Wilson MP

Baroness Mobarik

Baroness Nicholson

Lord Wharton

Lord Mackinlay

Approval of motions

Election of the chair

Motion to elect the following as chair of the APPG: Adam Jogee MP (Labour) – **APPROVED**



Election of officers

Motion to elect the following as Officers of the APPG - ${\bf APPROVED}$

- Naz Shah MP (Labour)
- David Reed MP (Conservative)
- Baroness Nosheena Mobarik (Conservative)

Appointment of the secretariat

Motion to appoint College Green Group as secretariat for the APPG - APPROVED